Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

308 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary V.
Submitted 09/24/20
Awesome great staff
Gerri D.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. DesRosier is without question the best Dr. He’s polite, considerate, takes time to hear what your saying, figures out the best plan and gives you the best treatment possible. You will not be disappointed. Hard to find a good Dr. like him these days. Thank you Dr. DesRosier.
Vicky J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Looking forward to actually bring able to visit the office
George P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very good! On time and friendly. Asked questions and asked for my questions. Answered all of my questions fully. Seems to genuinely care!
Gaynell G.
Submitted 09/11/20
Professional and thorough! Gg
Shirley M.
Submitted 09/11/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Feinstein’s for a long time and he is always attentive to my needs. The video conference with him was just as if I was in his office. It was easy to set up, clear and comfortable on my cell phone.
Kathy V.
Submitted 09/09/20
As always, Dr Feinstein takes his time listening and explaining things to me. His advice and treatment is always right on target!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr.Feinstein is an excellent and caring Dr. I have been a patient of his for many years. I get great care for my RA and when I have flare up he is always there to get me through them. I am very grateful for the care I receive. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Feinstein is a great dr. give him a 10.
JoAnna L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Excellent
Diane C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great experience. Dr. D always explains and takes his time during examinations.
Charity F.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr Feinstein is always patient with me, really listens to my issues, and recommends the best course of action for my situation. The time he puts in with his patients is quite unique, and very difficult to find these days. His kindness and caring are very much appreciated, especially in this day and age. Thank you, Dr Feinstein, for being that “one” doctor who makes a huge difference in his patients lives.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/05/20
This tele session was better than the last but it does not replace the doctor visit, where the doctor can examine your arthritis joints or other area of concern which can not be captare well from a cell phone.
Ronnie S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great
John R.
Submitted 09/05/20
I have been seeing Dr. Fienstien for my arthritis, my experience with him has always been great. He is one of the best!!!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Quiick and very professional
James W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. DesRosier is competent and professional and is committed to working with you to find a remedy that is tailored to you.
Thomas O.
Submitted 09/04/20
Enjoy Dr. DesRosier and the staff, they are very congenial and professional.
Wanda G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. DesRosier is kind and caring. He takes time to listen and works with me, as his patient, to find a solution.
Doris H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr White has patience and listens to me, in my experience.
Vicki H.
Submitted 09/03/20
The phone visit was fine. I really appreciate having the ability to talk to the doctor without having to drive 90 miles to San Antonio.