Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

276 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Feinstein is thorough and very knowledgeable. I never feel rushed during my appointment and he always listens to and addresses my concerns.
Bradley B.
Submitted 07/31/20
The online contact did not go as planned but we had a backup plan as well. It actually worked. I had taken my vitals just before connecting and it worked well. We got my prescription ordered and I picked it up at the pharmacy. All in all it went very well. We will try connecting to any problems worked out for next time.
Felipe R.
Submitted 07/31/20
The visit was very concise, thorough and Brief.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Feinstein always shows genuine concern for my rheumatology health problems. He is willing to see me when I have severe flare ups in an effort to relieve my pain and help me walk. I’m grateful that I have a physician who is an expert in his field. I would also like to recognize his office & infusion staff who are always professional in assisting with lab work, appointments and Infusion administering & scheduling. Everyone’s dedication to the patient’s needs is clearly evident and so much appreciated. Thank you.
Daphne R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Drs. And Nurse will take their time and answer any and all questions that I may have and make suggestions that I can incorporate in my care.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always pleasant employees and efficient. In and out quickly
Monte T.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great doctor
Thad S.
Submitted 07/30/20
The telemedicine experience has been very easy and both Dr. DesRosier and his staff have been very helpful transitioning to this new process.
Mary I.
Submitted 07/30/20
I was impressed with Dr. Hoffman at my first visit; he not only listened to my concerns and questions, but responded with understanding and compassion. I have no hesitation in recommending him as a competent and caring physician.
Richard N.
Submitted 07/30/20
I've been with Dr. Feinstein for a while now and I've been impressed and thankful for his knowledge and professionalism in his field of study. I would recommend him to anyone I meet who needs a caring and steadfast doctor.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/29/20
It was quick and info was good. I’ve got my appointment with the doctors, so I’m happy
Lavada R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very good
Michele R.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. White is an amazing doctor. I just transferred to him a few months back and have had only virtual visits, he is helping me. He’s very thorough and cares for me. What an amazing doctor I have found to help with my situation.
Elda G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Was given undivided and pleasant attention.
Aida N.
Submitted 07/02/20
I am a patient of Dr. Feinstein. I've been seeing him from several years now. He treats me with respect and most importantly he listens, really listens to my concerns.
Delia A.
Submitted 07/02/20
He is always nice and really listens to what is going on at the moment with my health.
Dolores M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Feinstein and staff are amazing. They are compassionate and empathetic. Dr. Feinstein has a sense of urgency I wish all doctors would have for their patients. He also takes time to actually listen to your concerns and addresses them. I have been a patient for years and the experience has been the same since day 1 - always awesome!
Keri L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Xxx
Rhonda S.
Submitted 06/30/20
I love being able to speak with Dr. White.. he listens and cares about his ptients
Tashara L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr.Feinstein always provides new information concerning my condition. His bedside manner is superb. Always a great experience ever appointment.