Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

308 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolleen W.
Submitted 11/16/20
I was pleased with Doctor white he was thorough and ask a lot of questions since my first visit I'm happy with what he is doing thanks
Valarie B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent Dr. Feinstein always listens to my every concern and gives solutions. Very caring.
John N.
Submitted 11/15/20
Always great! The most knowledgeable, professional, caring and understanding doctor I have ever had the pleasure of caring for me
Mary B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Feinstein is a very caring Dr , and listens to your concerns!
Eric W.
Submitted 11/15/20
Excellent doctor. Dr. Feinstein is very professional and thorough with treatment. Highly recommend.
Pelagius M.
Submitted 11/15/20
the appointment occurred on time and the Dr. explained the lab results to my satisfication .
Heather B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr White has been wonderful about finding a good solution for me to control my pain. He has listened to what I say and works with that. He is a wonderful doctor
Peggy A.
Submitted 10/24/20
I was referred to Dr. Hoffman by default because other physicians were not accepting new patients. This was a blessing from God, I absolutely love this doctor. He is working with me through a holistic approach, he took his time asking my history and symptoms I have been experiencing. The staff was very attentive to my needs and have followed up with me when needed. They have amazing COVID19 precautions in place for our safety and office safety. I will not be able to make my next appointment in person and they were willing to set up a teleconference so I would not have to postpone my follow-up. Dr. Hoffman was concerned about my health and the pain I am experiencing, and when I left my first appointment felt encouraged that I will be able to manage this new chapter in my life. Again, he was a blessing and look forward to our patient/doctor relationship. I would highly recommend him to all!
Lee J.
Submitted 10/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr. DesRosier for several years. He has always been a good listener, professional and understanding. Because of the rarety of some of my illnesses, he researched different possibilities for treatment and now continually monitors my overall condition. His treatments have truly made my life better. His staff has always been helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. DesRosier.
Grace B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Huffmann has been my RA provider for over 5 years. He takes the time to listen and make sound decisions based on your individualized medical need. I highly recommend him.
Alicia G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. White is doing all he can to help me relieve this arthritis pain. I told him I would use the Diclofenac gel he prescribed. He takes great interest in his patients and that is good. Thank you.
Lucille T.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. White took the time to answer all my questions and patiently address my health concerns. This was my second visit with him and so far I am pleased with how things have gone.
Christina C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr k. DesRosier Is always very professional! He listens to you and always finds the best treatment for you! Very happy that he is my Doctor!! I give him 5 STARS!!
Cathleen C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Feinstein is the best! I am so grateful to have him for my rheumatology problems. He always helps me with new suggestions. He really cares.
MaryJane B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. White is GREAT! Explains everything, answers all my questions.
DENISE G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good Doctor and listen to patient needs. I would recommend Dr. Feinstein as a rheumatologist.
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/19/20
very friendly staff
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/19/20
The staff are ALWAYS professional and courteous! And the service is spot-on!
Isabel B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Doctor is very friendly, professional, informative, and helpful and thoughtful of one's needs and will continue to care until he finds the results of your condition.
Belinda C.
Submitted 10/07/20
I absolutely love Dr. Feinstein and his staff. Dr. Feinstein actually takes the time to listen to me and help me with my chronic pain. I know that I can always just pick up the phone and his staff will get me in if I need to see him.