Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

276 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great
John R.
Submitted 09/05/20
I have been seeing Dr. Fienstien for my arthritis, my experience with him has always been great. He is one of the best!!!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Quiick and very professional
James W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. DesRosier is competent and professional and is committed to working with you to find a remedy that is tailored to you.
Thomas O.
Submitted 09/04/20
Enjoy Dr. DesRosier and the staff, they are very congenial and professional.
Wanda G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. DesRosier is kind and caring. He takes time to listen and works with me, as his patient, to find a solution.
Doris H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr White has patience and listens to me, in my experience.
Vicki H.
Submitted 09/03/20
The phone visit was fine. I really appreciate having the ability to talk to the doctor without having to drive 90 miles to San Antonio.
Joan N.
Submitted 09/03/20
The visit went quite well. Saved me from having to drive 45 miles.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Feinstein is the most gentle caring Rheumatologist I have ever seen. I highly recommend him.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great!
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 09/02/20
I have been with this office for about 11 years. Was with another doctor in this practice and then became Dr. DesRosier’s patient. Dr. DesRosier has a very calm and positive demeanor. He is very gentle and tries very hard not to cause you any pain. Would recommend him to everyone.
Nimani B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Down to earth type of approach. Big on health improvements rather than just pushing medication on you. I feel very comfortable and it was only my first visit.
Noemi R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent
Robert G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Prompt, thorough, and professional
Barb J.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was doing well and cancelled my appointment. Dr. Derosier is a wonderful, compassionate doctor and if I get any flare ups, I will certainly go back to him!
Oralia R.
Submitted 08/02/20
Ever since I became a a patient here everyone's been nice and curteous with me. Dr Kenneth DesRosier has always done what's best for me. Since I have fibromyalgia and Osteoarthritis and Rhuematoid. For example.He suggested I use Enbrel injection for the Rhuematoid and it has really worked for me. I would highly recommend Dr DesRosier to anyone.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/02/20
Very comfortable and respectful first visit with Dr. Hoffmann. Happy to find a doctor who listened to the answers when I answered his questions.
Hilda T.
Submitted 08/02/20
The staff was friendly, professional and efficient. I was attended quickly without hardly any waiting time. And my Dr. Des Rosier so very kind with beautiful beside manners.
B E.
Submitted 07/31/20
The staff is always professional & caring. Dr. Feinstein is a doctor who cares & listens to his patients & makes It a team effort between doctor & patient to understand & manage RA.