Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

276 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr k. DesRosier Is always very professional! He listens to you and always finds the best treatment for you! Very happy that he is my Doctor!! I give him 5 STARS!!
Cathleen C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Feinstein is the best! I am so grateful to have him for my rheumatology problems. He always helps me with new suggestions. He really cares.
MaryJane B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. White is GREAT! Explains everything, answers all my questions.
DENISE G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good Doctor and listen to patient needs. I would recommend Dr. Feinstein as a rheumatologist.
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/19/20
very friendly staff
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/19/20
The staff are ALWAYS professional and courteous! And the service is spot-on!
Isabel B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Doctor is very friendly, professional, informative, and helpful and thoughtful of one's needs and will continue to care until he finds the results of your condition.
Belinda C.
Submitted 10/07/20
I absolutely love Dr. Feinstein and his staff. Dr. Feinstein actually takes the time to listen to me and help me with my chronic pain. I know that I can always just pick up the phone and his staff will get me in if I need to see him.
Mary V.
Submitted 09/24/20
Awesome great staff
Gerri D.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. DesRosier is without question the best Dr. He’s polite, considerate, takes time to hear what your saying, figures out the best plan and gives you the best treatment possible. You will not be disappointed. Hard to find a good Dr. like him these days. Thank you Dr. DesRosier.
Vicky J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Looking forward to actually bring able to visit the office
George P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very good! On time and friendly. Asked questions and asked for my questions. Answered all of my questions fully. Seems to genuinely care!
Gaynell G.
Submitted 09/11/20
Professional and thorough! Gg
Shirley M.
Submitted 09/11/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Feinstein’s for a long time and he is always attentive to my needs. The video conference with him was just as if I was in his office. It was easy to set up, clear and comfortable on my cell phone.
Kathy V.
Submitted 09/09/20
As always, Dr Feinstein takes his time listening and explaining things to me. His advice and treatment is always right on target!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr.Feinstein is an excellent and caring Dr. I have been a patient of his for many years. I get great care for my RA and when I have flare up he is always there to get me through them. I am very grateful for the care I receive. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Feinstein is a great dr. give him a 10.
JoAnna L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Excellent
Diane C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great experience. Dr. D always explains and takes his time during examinations.
Charity F.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr Feinstein is always patient with me, really listens to my issues, and recommends the best course of action for my situation. The time he puts in with his patients is quite unique, and very difficult to find these days. His kindness and caring are very much appreciated, especially in this day and age. Thank you, Dr Feinstein, for being that “one” doctor who makes a huge difference in his patients lives.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/05/20
This tele session was better than the last but it does not replace the doctor visit, where the doctor can examine your arthritis joints or other area of concern which can not be captare well from a cell phone.