Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

308 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Feinstein is above & beyond!!! Thank you for helping me all these years...
Betty E.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very professional. Takes time to listen and answer questions.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very easy to use.
Tashara L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Feinstein is always wonderful, but during this pandemic he has been outstanding. He has provided me with latest information on were I fall for the vaccine while helping maintain my quality of life.
Consuelo H.
Submitted 03/21/21
Thanks Doc!! Wonderful feeling when a Physician spends quality, educational time with his patients. I feel that when this happens for both parties you help Dr. zoom in and get a more accurate diagnosis. See you in 6 months!!!
Jeannie J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone is so nice and professional. I’ve been going to Dr Feinstein for my care for 16 years and trust his opinion and always receive great care.
Mike W.
Submitted 03/18/21
The doctor is the best
Mary P.
Submitted 03/07/21
I have seen Dr. Feinstein since 2002. Besides having a great "bedside" manner, he is very open to what I say and really listens. He always works with me and my schedule, never makes me feel I am being rushed during my appointments. And his staff is very professional, personable on the phone, email, or in person. This is the type of environment and healthcare professionals that you want when you are suffering from a chronic, pain filled disease. I am very thankful for them all!!
Carol M.
Submitted 03/03/21
I have been blessed to have gotten Dr. Feinstein as my doctor after a bad experience with someone else for many years. I am so thankful for his kindness and thoroughness and his ability to get right to the problem. His staff is so amazing too and have gone beyond what is normally expected by personnel. Thank you so very much for your outpouring of care and consideration.
Joyce W.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very short wait time in office. The clinical staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. F is thorough and kind in responding to needs. So thankful he obtained the COVID Vaccine for his patients. 5 big Stars for his forward thinking in that effort. I appreciate him for his overall concern for my health.
Laura N.
Submitted 02/06/21
The staff was very friendly. Dr Hoffman was polite and went out of his way to explain various treatments for my condition. He did it with smile and answer my question in detail. Super Doc !!! Highly recommend his service.
Diane C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great service! Dr. D always takes his time to listen to me and gives his best possible recommendations!
Diane J.
Submitted 02/06/21
Love Dr Feinstein! Very easy to talk to, conscientious, and attentive. He's a good doctor and a good person.
Karen S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Doctor was friendly, thorough & answered all my questions. Staff was equally friendly & accommodating. My only concern...they were going to set up an appointment with a surgeon to take a muscle biopsy (soon) and I have not heard anything.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/05/21
I suffered severe chronic pain since the 1980's and it went undiagnosed by 4 other M.D.'s until Dr. DesRosier took the time to help me. I am grateful and I would recommend him to anyone needing a highly skilled and caring physician.
Kari H.
Submitted 02/05/21
First appointment with Dr Hoffman. I appreciate his approach to helping me. I look forward to feeling better as I implement his suggestions.
Edward M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very good, Dr DeRosier is very thorough, and explains all the options you might have.
Sally P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Des Rosier and his infusion department are very nice and efficient. Dr Des Rosier takes as much time as needed and infusion staff are very skilled
Ricky G.
Submitted 02/04/21
The best. Nuff said.
Kristopher L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Hoffman is outstanding! I received more valuable information about my treatment plan from him in under 60 minutes, than I got from 6 years with my previous rheumatologist. I'm confident that I'll be able to live life to the fullest while following Dr. Hoffmann's guidance.