Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

276 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great communication and prompt.
BERTA M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Listens to your questions explains your concerns
Maria C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I like the fact that Dr Feinstein is very thorough. He is also very understanding with my medical issues. He listens to me.
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great experience from the safe “COVID” check-in to front desk check-in and seeing Dr.Feinstein.
Buddy W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always a highly productive visit. Simply stated, Doctor DesRosier is the very best I have ever worked with.Sincere thanks to him for improving my lifestyle.
Lisa L.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Feinstein is patient, thorough and listens to any questions you may have, whether it is a virtual visit or in-person. He works with you to find the best solutions for your concerns. Office wait time is usually not longer than 10 minutes or so. The office staff is courteous and actually returns your phone calls when you call about lab results, scheduling, etc. I look forward to my visits at Rheumatology Solutions, unlike with previous rheumatologists who were cold and almost robotic-like.
James H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Also great with information and discussing my current condition in detail and options that are out there. Listens to all concerns
Peggy J.
Submitted 11/16/20
It was a good visit and you took your time writing up how to taper off the prednisone. You didn’t seem as rushed as some of the other visits.
Dolleen W.
Submitted 11/16/20
I was pleased with Doctor white he was thorough and ask a lot of questions since my first visit I'm happy with what he is doing thanks
Valarie B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent Dr. Feinstein always listens to my every concern and gives solutions. Very caring.
John N.
Submitted 11/15/20
Always great! The most knowledgeable, professional, caring and understanding doctor I have ever had the pleasure of caring for me
Mary B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Feinstein is a very caring Dr , and listens to your concerns!
Eric W.
Submitted 11/15/20
Excellent doctor. Dr. Feinstein is very professional and thorough with treatment. Highly recommend.
Pelagius M.
Submitted 11/15/20
the appointment occurred on time and the Dr. explained the lab results to my satisfication .
Heather B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr White has been wonderful about finding a good solution for me to control my pain. He has listened to what I say and works with that. He is a wonderful doctor
Peggy A.
Submitted 10/24/20
I was referred to Dr. Hoffman by default because other physicians were not accepting new patients. This was a blessing from God, I absolutely love this doctor. He is working with me through a holistic approach, he took his time asking my history and symptoms I have been experiencing. The staff was very attentive to my needs and have followed up with me when needed. They have amazing COVID19 precautions in place for our safety and office safety. I will not be able to make my next appointment in person and they were willing to set up a teleconference so I would not have to postpone my follow-up. Dr. Hoffman was concerned about my health and the pain I am experiencing, and when I left my first appointment felt encouraged that I will be able to manage this new chapter in my life. Again, he was a blessing and look forward to our patient/doctor relationship. I would highly recommend him to all!
Lee J.
Submitted 10/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr. DesRosier for several years. He has always been a good listener, professional and understanding. Because of the rarety of some of my illnesses, he researched different possibilities for treatment and now continually monitors my overall condition. His treatments have truly made my life better. His staff has always been helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. DesRosier.
Grace B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Huffmann has been my RA provider for over 5 years. He takes the time to listen and make sound decisions based on your individualized medical need. I highly recommend him.
Alicia G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. White is doing all he can to help me relieve this arthritis pain. I told him I would use the Diclofenac gel he prescribed. He takes great interest in his patients and that is good. Thank you.
Lucille T.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. White took the time to answer all my questions and patiently address my health concerns. This was my second visit with him and so far I am pleased with how things have gone.