Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

276 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane J.
Submitted 02/06/21
Love Dr Feinstein! Very easy to talk to, conscientious, and attentive. He's a good doctor and a good person.
Karen S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Doctor was friendly, thorough & answered all my questions. Staff was equally friendly & accommodating. My only concern...they were going to set up an appointment with a surgeon to take a muscle biopsy (soon) and I have not heard anything.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/05/21
I suffered severe chronic pain since the 1980's and it went undiagnosed by 4 other M.D.'s until Dr. DesRosier took the time to help me. I am grateful and I would recommend him to anyone needing a highly skilled and caring physician.
Kari H.
Submitted 02/05/21
First appointment with Dr Hoffman. I appreciate his approach to helping me. I look forward to feeling better as I implement his suggestions.
Edward M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very good, Dr DeRosier is very thorough, and explains all the options you might have.
Sally P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Des Rosier and his infusion department are very nice and efficient. Dr Des Rosier takes as much time as needed and infusion staff are very skilled
Ricky G.
Submitted 02/04/21
The best. Nuff said.
Kristopher L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Hoffman is outstanding! I received more valuable information about my treatment plan from him in under 60 minutes, than I got from 6 years with my previous rheumatologist. I'm confident that I'll be able to live life to the fullest while following Dr. Hoffmann's guidance.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/20/21
As always Dr Feinstein was through and came up with a game plan.
Debbie B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Shows concern for my well being and making me comfortable.
Leticia G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr F. is very welcoming and attentive to all my aches and pains.
Paula L.
Submitted 01/14/21
good
Kicha C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr White got me a diagnosis after years of going to other specialists. He’s thorough and compassionate.
Francesca M.
Submitted 01/14/21
I love Dr White and I’m glad he came back from retirement! He is the best!!
Richard R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Fast and efficient, carried out by fantastic courteous staff!
Genevieve J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr White went over all of my concerns .
GUADALUPE G.
Submitted 01/14/21
I'M ALWAYS TREATED WITH GREAT RESPECT
Daphne R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Hoffman takes his time and explains everything that I dont understand and he will answer all my questions and concerns.
Kae-C C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. White is very thorough and listens to you. I am extremely pleased with Dr. White.
Franchasca H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr White has been a life saver