Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

276 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr DesRosier is a doctor who listens well and asks good follow up questions. I feel like he understands what it's like to have rheumatoid arthritis, and that his desire is to make me as pain free and comfortable and he possibly can. I have never felt like he was in a hurry to finish with me in order to get to the next patient. He answers all my questions, and then asks if I have any others. I highly recommend him.
Juan V.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Kenneth DesRosier was a huge help, helping me understand my situation. I appreciate his patience with me in answering my questions and taking the time to explain every aspect of my condition and going into detail what options are available. so thank you very much.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/25/21
I was given an for the day after I called in. Didn’t have to wait to see the Doctor. Everyone is very friendly and nice. It’s easy for me to drive to their new location
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. White is an active listener and takes time to see how you feel and address any new concerns.
Sally P.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr DeRosier and his staff are very professional and caring. Wait time is minimal if at all. Infusion nurses are great.
Belma M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent and satisfied with the service. Dr. DesRosier is a very dependable doctor.
Lillian B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Caring doctor that is really interested in helping patients improve their health.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. White is very thorough. Lab tech is painless.
David V.
Submitted 08/20/21
My wife and I both see Dr. Feinstein and have for years. Dr. Feinstein is one of the most caring doctors we have had the opportunity to see. He never rushes through the office visits. He always takes time to make sure we understand the treatment plan. And, he has the best "bed-side" manner one could hope for. If you ever have the need to see a Rheumatologist, we highly recommend that you see him. You will not be disappointed.
Genevieve J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good
Suzi G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Hoffmann is a very professional, caring Rheumatologist. He is very thorough with his care and wants to help me get better.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/26/21
My visits with Dr. Feinstein has always been informative with all my inquiries answered. His feedback is always encouraging. He's a true professional!
Tammy A.
Submitted 07/24/21
He listened! He understands! He helped…very grateful.
Don P.
Submitted 07/17/21
pleasant and professional
Diana R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Feinstein is friendly, courteous, timely and easy to talk to. I drive from Helotes to see him and it is worth my time. The staff are also friendly and wonderful. They seem happy.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Feinstein is a great doctor.. he listens to my concerns and answers my questions with understanding and kindness
Veronica S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. White is caring and listens well. He is concerned about my well being and trys to ease my pain with RX without over dosing.
Carl M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great
Judy P.
Submitted 06/21/21
As usual, the staff is friendly, competent, efficient...they make the experience quite pleasant!
Myriam Z.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very professional, friendly and polite Doctors and Staff.