Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

308 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
Submitted 04/03/22
Recognized as a long time patient. But, other than my name, i received no special treatment which indicated a dedication to the task at hand.
Paula K.
Submitted 04/03/22
I love Dr Finstein. I have been going to him for Years. His office staff is friendly and professional. He always listens and helps me.
Meredith R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very thorough
Daryl J.
Submitted 03/28/22
great
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff called me the week before to confirm the visit. Upon arriving the day of the visit, staff was friendly and courteous, from the front desk to the woman who took my vitals. Dr. Feinstein is thorough, patient and listens to his patients.
Shirley C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good Visit!
Mary C.
Submitted 03/02/22
My last visit was for my Orencia Infusion and as usual the ladies did a fantastic job. All’s good.
John S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Virtual visit. Started on time. Reviewed new and old problems, medications, need for lab, and success or problems with current therapy. Dr Feinstein always thorough and offered plan for continued therapy. Made sure lab and prescriptions covered and provided.
Andrew H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent, understanding knowledgeable professional. Works with you regardless of the circumstances. I highly recommend him.
Jim M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. DesRosier is an extremely compotent physician. He takes time to sincerely listen and responds with a very thorough evaluation. His recommendations for treatment have been very effective.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 02/05/22
Outstanding visit Learned much about myself and what rheumatologist provide
Martha L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr is always great
Yvette R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Hoffmann spent about 40 minutes explaining my lab work and discussed treatment options as well as maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
Tom H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Feinstein has kept my wife and I going relatively pain free for the last 13 years. I have RA and my wife has fibromyalgia. Dr Feinstein always explains everything in a way we understand and always addresses all of our concerns. A better experience will not be found anywhere else. To put it simply he is the best !
Arturo T.
Submitted 01/08/22
I HAD NO PROBLEMS ALWAYS GOOD EXPERIANCE
Linda A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Always informative, answers all questions and explains where I am at and what to expect In my health
Veronique F.
Submitted 01/07/22
I am so LUCKY to have found Dr. Hoffman and his Office Staff ~ Dr. Hoffman gives you 100% of his time during an office visit. I never leave feeling like questions I had were not answered. I feel like he truly cares for his patients. He goes above and beyond with helping me find the regiment that will help my Psoriatic & Rheumatoid Arthritis. I couldn't ask for a more caring Doctor in this field! His staff are professional and always seem to care just as much as Dr. Hoffman! No more looking for a Rheumatologist for me! I'm super comfortable here ~
Elva M.
Submitted 01/06/22
It was great. My Physician is patient and very caring
Steven L.
Submitted 01/06/22
I always enjoy Dr. Hoffman’s expertise and personality!
Maria D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr is always helpful and patient with me. Wonderful beside . I glad to have him as my dr.