Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Easy, fast and very convenient. All topics and concerns covered just like office visits. Dr. Feinstein is the best!
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
As always Dr Feinstein was through in his exam and asked me if there were concerns I had. He has provided me with excellent medical care foe years
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Feinstein is a wonderful and saw me when I was supposed to be a tele-visit but showed up at the office on accident! I appreciate Dr Feinstein and how much he listens, I always feel like he is the one doctors I can trust implicitly.
Eve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Feinstein listens carefully, examines gently, and answers my questions clearly. His medical evaluation is always direct, but his treatment recommendations never ignore my individual needs and capabilities. He is funny and kind, which to me are essential traits for a truly effective doctor, and a really nice person.
Dan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
after i figured out you had to be online 20-30 minutes prior to be allowed to join it was ok.... anyhow , for first time user, it only took 29 hour's to figure it out
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Worked well.
Elva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
It was a good visit. Doctor was great. Knew my blood work!! Very dedicated and very concerned and professional
Yolanda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
My appointment visit went very well once I got on the correct device. I enjoyed seeing the doctor screen to screen.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Most understanding, straightforward Doctor I've ever met. He cares for his patients and more. I just wish they would have more Doctor's like Doctor White.
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Good listener and very thorough
Zareia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Great experience
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Kind, Took his time listened and was very sympathetic
Clara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Very professional
M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Have been a patient for quite a few years and he takes care to assess whether a treatment is working or needs to change.
Ina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
I was completely satisfied with my video visit with Dr Feinstein. All was taken care of.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Feinstein is very thorough, he listened to me, took his time reviewing my record and developed a good plan.
Haylee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Perfect and clear.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
I felt like someone was FINALLY hearing me! I was so grateful to Dr. Hoffman for that. All of the office staff were so sweet.
Fernando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Since I’ve had lupus I’ve had 3 doctors that I’ve been with. I was lucky to be placed with Dr. DesRosier because a previous doctor left. Out of all my doctors that I have (including other illnesses) I’m completely grateful that he is my doctor. I can be myself with him, he hears me out and always wants better for me. I truly am grateful that I fell in his lap to be his patient. If your ever looking for doctor whom you can connect with on all levels, look no further. I am in good hands
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. DesRosier for 7 years and have always had great care.