Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

276 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melba S.
Submitted 05/04/20
I like that he is personal and professional. He is very thorough and I never feel rushed. Highly recommend!
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/30/20
It was good just missed my face to face. But was good visit.
Leticia G.
Submitted 04/29/20
I was glad he was able and willing to take me in so quickly without an appointment.
Sheila C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great experience.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/29/20
excellent Experience
Richard R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Everything was covered. Hard to hear. Video was not working. Much of my hearing problem is helped by lip reading.
San Juanita R.
Submitted 04/29/20
It was awesome I didn’t have to leave my house it was the same as if I would have seen him at his office
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always kind caring !
Cathy O.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Feinstein and I had a good talk over the phone. He asked how I was feeling and what I was doing to stay safe. He is an excellent doctor!
Buddy W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Doctor DesRosier has been a tremendous help through the years and I eaten in the best I have seen in my 82 years. As a100percent disabled veteran who has been treated by many, he is without a doubt the best most qualified doctor I have worked with. My life changed for the better when I was referred to Doctor DesRosier . His help and guidance has been responsible for my ability to function better in my daily activities. My sincere thanks. Buddy Ward
Karen C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always responsive to patient needs.
George E.
Submitted 04/28/20
Doctor Kenneth DesRosier is a kind person who wants the best for his patient. I have never had such a compassionate person working with me in my time of need. I suffer from gout arthritis my case is really bad it this point given my old age; he's been very very patient with me, I look forward to continue to work with him in the future.
Christine J.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Feinstein is a very caring, sympathetic, and knowledgeable doctor. Dr. F treats me with respect and dignity when I need it the most.
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Ease of use Good quality Audio and Visual
Carl L.
Submitted 04/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. DesRosier for a few years now and have been completely satisfied with my care. He is friendly, professional and explains things without all the medical terminology.
Adrian D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Kenneth Desrosier my fibromyalgia, and arthritis doctor. He is a nice and kind professional. He always listen, he explained things than I don't understand. I never feel like I rushed.