Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

308 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlin W.
Submitted 06/03/20
It went great. This was my first virtual doctor visit and it was very simple to access through a link on an email they send to you.
Rebecca N.
Submitted 06/03/20
It is always a pleasant and professional and caring visit.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/03/20
He is a very compassionate and a very professional doctor.
Alyson R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. White is very thorough and easy to discuss my care with. Appreciate his attentiveness and being concise with my care!
Angela K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Feinstein is wonderful. Very patient and knowledgeable. Been seeing him for many years.
MARYANN L.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have seen Dr. Feinstein for 10 years. I have found him to be a brilliant physician, a gentleman, always up to date on the latest treatment plans. Although busy, he makes me feel I am his only patient and takes time for exam and to answer all my questions. He is the best and I wouldn't want to get anywhere else.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always polite and quick, hardly any waiting time. Great staff and Dr. White is the best.
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. White’s virtual visit was on time and was completed with care and professionalism.
Diane C.
Submitted 06/02/20
it was good i got to meet Dr white and all my questions were answered but,I would rather go to the office for my visits but I was really satisfied
Gary G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I couldn't ask for a better doctor. He listens and he cares.
James W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Excellent connection and easy to use
JoAnn A.
Submitted 06/01/20
Have never done this and office helped and walked me thru, thx and you all stay safe
Jan H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent service
Jayne B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Feinstein is THE Best doctor I've ever known--compassionate, intelligent and extremely competent. Living with RA and its complications, since abt 2011, would be frightening without Dr. Feinstein and his crew. He and all his office have just been super.
Norma L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. is a very nice person. He was worried about my health. I'm thankful for he aware of this issue. Thank You
MaryJane B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. White is caring and understand with every individual client. He always asks questions, makes sure client understands. And the office staff is very friendly and helpful.
Frances E.
Submitted 06/01/20
Worked perfectly.
Pat B.
Submitted 06/01/20
The video conference worked out really well
Kirsten L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great!
Erin B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always through and answers all my questions and concerns