Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

276 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent service
Jayne B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Feinstein is THE Best doctor I've ever known--compassionate, intelligent and extremely competent. Living with RA and its complications, since abt 2011, would be frightening without Dr. Feinstein and his crew. He and all his office have just been super.
Norma L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. is a very nice person. He was worried about my health. I'm thankful for he aware of this issue. Thank You
MaryJane B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. White is caring and understand with every individual client. He always asks questions, makes sure client understands. And the office staff is very friendly and helpful.
Frances E.
Submitted 06/01/20
Worked perfectly.
Pat B.
Submitted 06/01/20
The video conference worked out really well
Kirsten L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great!
Erin B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always through and answers all my questions and concerns
Mary K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent experience
Olga T.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr.DesRosier office staff are always professional..Dr. DesRosier greets his patients with utmost attention..treatment always professional..he listens to patients concerns..
Lorna C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. DesRosier is one of the best doctors in San Antonio, and for sure the most caring and knowledgeable Rheumatologist I have seen. No matter what problem or challenge I present to him at an appointment, in the kindest and gentlest way he takes care of the problem. His diagnosis is on target and so are the medications prescribed. I couldn't have a better doctor treating all my Arthritis issues. His staff is awesome, as well. I highly recommend Dr. Kenneth DesRosier!
Marilyn P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. DesRosier was, as always, very pleasant and easy to talk to, as well as very thorough in covering all aspects of care. My daughter, who is always with me for our visits, and I greatly appreciate him.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. DesRosier went over my blood test report. He was attentive to what I told him. I hung feeling very good!
Thomas O.
Submitted 05/30/20
The Zoom meeting was pretty good in our situation, but I wasn't able to think of all I wanted to say. My fault because my memory is week. Dr. DesRosier is very personable anyway. I like when I have an appointment.
Karin R.
Submitted 05/30/20
ALWAYS satisfied ... Dr. DeRossier always personable, knowledgeable & effective.
Wanda G.
Submitted 05/30/20
Caring and supportive. Willingness to listen.
Sally P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Des Rosier is the best rheumatologist I have been to. He always listens, does not rush you out, and comes up with a solution to whatever problem you have. His infusion clinic is great. Infusion nurse doesn’t hurt at all, gets it in the first time. I highly recommend this practice.
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very good visit. All questions were answered.
Mary V.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great staff. Love my doctor awesome bedside manners. Always a pleasure to go to there office. They take great care of me.
Don K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everyone was very professional as always. The nurses in transfusion are responsible and caring in their in they’re delivery of services. Thank you all