Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

308 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra H.
Submitted 06/13/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. DesRosier for 7 years and have always had great care.
Tye F.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Feinstein and his staff are great as always!!!!
Donna B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very Good!
Jeff L.
Submitted 06/08/20
I am soHappy to have such a fine doctor He is the best and most caring doctor I have ever had
Carol M.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Feinstein is one of the most caring and supportive doctors I have ever met. He takes his time thoroughly getting to know his patience and he listens to their concerns. There are not enough words to totally describe this amazing doctor.
Fidencio G.
Submitted 06/07/20
The experience was adequate but unfortunately and obviously did not have the same patient comfort/ satisfaction as I would have liked. It's harder to describe than to show your area of concern that face to face consultations provide. And while I think I can articulate most of my concerns, I can only imagine how difficult it must be for those patients that can't. Nevertheless, I'm grateful that I can at least have virtual visits. Thanks Doc.
Betty D.
Submitted 06/06/20
As always, Dr. Feinstein and his staff are very helpful and friendly. He has been my doctor for approximately 16 years, beginning while he was in the Air Force at Lackland AFB. He was very helpful and caring then and I was lucky that he went into private practice in this area. If I could, I would give more stars.
Omar C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very satisfied
David B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Telemed Follow-up visit with Dr. Feinstein went very well considering the ongoing pandemic situation. Dr. Feinstein has been my physician many years and is the best!!! Kudos to Dr. Feinstein and his staff for the great care they continually provide.
Shelly B.
Submitted 06/06/20
I recommend this doctor to my friends and family. Dr. White is a great doctor and has helped me with my condition.
Margarita M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. White is very attentive to my health concerns. He never rushes through the visit and ensures all my questions are answered.
Margie R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. DesRosier was very patient and easy to communicate with on our visual call.
Jym S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Even with telemedicine it's still easy and fun with these guys. As usual it's the staff that can make or break a Drs office and still very happy with them. Looking forward to the times when in office visits aren't fraught with more peril than usual.
Georgina O.
Submitted 06/04/20
Easy to access and navigate
Guy P.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was quite satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Feinstein. He is very accomplished and helpful in such a situation.
Darlene S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Like going to see Dr Feinstein. He always listens to me and answer all my questions and concerns. He's a really great doctor!
Minerva P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional and attentive. And their staff very attentive too thanks
Linda R.
Submitted 06/04/20
It was strange to have an appointment online but I felt that Dr. Feinstein was as thorough as always--the only thing missing was the taking of vital signs. Thanks, Dr. Feinstein.
Christopher G.
Submitted 06/04/20
i get good service and condition explained well
Sandy S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. DesRosier's for 9 or 10 years and everyone there has always been so kind, professional and truly knows exactly what they are doing! A special about out to Josalyn and her kindness, she's the best!!!