Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

299 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn P.
Submitted 06/14/20
Most understanding, straightforward Doctor I've ever met. He cares for his patients and more. I just wish they would have more Doctor's like Doctor White.
Tonya S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Good listener and very thorough
Zareia J.
Submitted 06/14/20
Great experience
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Kind, Took his time listened and was very sympathetic
Clara K.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very professional
M L.
Submitted 06/14/20
Have been a patient for quite a few years and he takes care to assess whether a treatment is working or needs to change.
Ina C.
Submitted 06/14/20
I was completely satisfied with my video visit with Dr Feinstein. All was taken care of.
Debra K.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Feinstein is very thorough, he listened to me, took his time reviewing my record and developed a good plan.
Haylee C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Perfect and clear.
Lori C.
Submitted 06/13/20
I felt like someone was FINALLY hearing me! I was so grateful to Dr. Hoffman for that. All of the office staff were so sweet.
Fernando R.
Submitted 06/13/20
Since I’ve had lupus I’ve had 3 doctors that I’ve been with. I was lucky to be placed with Dr. DesRosier because a previous doctor left. Out of all my doctors that I have (including other illnesses) I’m completely grateful that he is my doctor. I can be myself with him, he hears me out and always wants better for me. I truly am grateful that I fell in his lap to be his patient. If your ever looking for doctor whom you can connect with on all levels, look no further. I am in good hands
Debra H.
Submitted 06/13/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. DesRosier for 7 years and have always had great care.
Tye F.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Feinstein and his staff are great as always!!!!
Donna B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very Good!
Jeff L.
Submitted 06/08/20
I am soHappy to have such a fine doctor He is the best and most caring doctor I have ever had
Carol M.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Feinstein is one of the most caring and supportive doctors I have ever met. He takes his time thoroughly getting to know his patience and he listens to their concerns. There are not enough words to totally describe this amazing doctor.
Fidencio G.
Submitted 06/07/20
The experience was adequate but unfortunately and obviously did not have the same patient comfort/ satisfaction as I would have liked. It's harder to describe than to show your area of concern that face to face consultations provide. And while I think I can articulate most of my concerns, I can only imagine how difficult it must be for those patients that can't. Nevertheless, I'm grateful that I can at least have virtual visits. Thanks Doc.
Betty D.
Submitted 06/06/20
As always, Dr. Feinstein and his staff are very helpful and friendly. He has been my doctor for approximately 16 years, beginning while he was in the Air Force at Lackland AFB. He was very helpful and caring then and I was lucky that he went into private practice in this area. If I could, I would give more stars.
Omar C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very satisfied
David B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Telemed Follow-up visit with Dr. Feinstein went very well considering the ongoing pandemic situation. Dr. Feinstein has been my physician many years and is the best!!! Kudos to Dr. Feinstein and his staff for the great care they continually provide.