Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

299 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathie C.
Submitted 06/20/20
The virtual visit was a comfortable experience, and no driving involved.
Jean H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr White listened to me and came up with a solution
Robert H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Although the visit was a virtual visit, I felt the interaction was complete, professional and efficient. All my questions were thoroughly answered and my medications were reviewed and refilled. I have no problem whatsoever with the virtual appointment method of treatment. It should be considered for further use when circumstances haven’t changed or symptoms haven’t changed.
Amy F.
Submitted 06/20/20
I absolutely love Dr. Feinstein. He has been my rheumatologist for several years. His office takes good care of me and makes me feel important.
Clarence C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Feinstein was very thorough with his exam and explained everything to my satisfaction.
INEZ G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good.
Rosa L.
Submitted 06/17/20
I always find that Dr. Feinstein takes time to listen to my concerns. I’m very satisfied with the virtual visits.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Expedient service with health issues taken care of per needs.
Julian V.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Des Rosier and The Staff are Great. Please to keep Their Patients Happy an free of Pain.
Matthew B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very thorough, explained in detail and took the time needed to cover everything.
Carlos P.
Submitted 06/15/20
I have been feeling much better and have made great progress. He listens, examines each joint of concern and has detailed chart to keep up with tracking improvements and set backs. When this office changed its name I couldn't think of a more fitting name.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Feinstein provided answers to questions we hadn’t thought to ask as well as the ones we did ask. He let us know what to expect in upcoming appointments and what to do to prepare for them. He made the phone conversation easy for both me and my husband. Much appreciated.
Gloria W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Easy, fast and very convenient. All topics and concerns covered just like office visits. Dr. Feinstein is the best!
Carl M.
Submitted 06/15/20
As always Dr Feinstein was through in his exam and asked me if there were concerns I had. He has provided me with excellent medical care foe years
Angela S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Feinstein is a wonderful and saw me when I was supposed to be a tele-visit but showed up at the office on accident! I appreciate Dr Feinstein and how much he listens, I always feel like he is the one doctors I can trust implicitly.
Eve C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Feinstein listens carefully, examines gently, and answers my questions clearly. His medical evaluation is always direct, but his treatment recommendations never ignore my individual needs and capabilities. He is funny and kind, which to me are essential traits for a truly effective doctor, and a really nice person.
Dan S.
Submitted 06/15/20
after i figured out you had to be online 20-30 minutes prior to be allowed to join it was ok.... anyhow , for first time user, it only took 29 hour's to figure it out
Eric P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Worked well.
Elva M.
Submitted 06/14/20
It was a good visit. Doctor was great. Knew my blood work!! Very dedicated and very concerned and professional
Yolanda D.
Submitted 06/14/20
My appointment visit went very well once I got on the correct device. I enjoyed seeing the doctor screen to screen.