Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

299 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keri L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Xxx
Rhonda S.
Submitted 06/30/20
I love being able to speak with Dr. White.. he listens and cares about his ptients
Tashara L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr.Feinstein always provides new information concerning my condition. His bedside manner is superb. Always a great experience ever appointment.
Randy A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick and easy
Roseanne V.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great staff and doc
Geraldine W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Had a tele-a-medicine visit with Dr W White.. I was in a lot of pain and upset when he called and he suggested I take a couple of meds together. They helped me but I still have the pain problem.
Brenda Z.
Submitted 06/29/20
Doctor Feinstein is amazing. He really cares for his patients.
Nelda B.
Submitted 06/29/20
very friendly and easy to use. Nice not to have to drive to the office.
Elaine G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. White is concerned about his patients and is very friendly.
Geraldine P.
Submitted 06/25/20
All went well, rather in person but I understand and accept.
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/25/20
When I don’t have something that needs to be physically examined, this way was awesome!!! I’d love this option to remain available in the non-pandemic future for basic follow-up visits!
Norma M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Fienstein is a great Dr. He always listen to me about my health & concerns & takes his time to answer all my questions. Been seeing him for more then 10 yrs.
Martha B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very informative visit! Dr. Feinstein is very knowledgeable about my many health issues. I have learned so much from him❗️ THANKS‼️
Kathryn M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. White always listens to my concerns and I feel he truly tries his best to help all my conditions. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.
Paula K.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Feinstein is the best Doctor ever! He really listens with a compassionate heart and you never leave his office feeling like you haven’t been heard. Also a big thing to me is I don’t have to wait forever in his office to see him.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Informative v
Rachel S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Virtual visit was great. No driving and I still had all questions answered.
Miriam S.
Submitted 06/21/20
My best Arthritis doctor in all of San Antonio. I left his care once because of insurance change and could not wait to return back to his office. Dr. Feinstein listens and explains all my queries.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr.Feinstein listen to all concerns I had and gave solutions and suggestions for resolving any problems.
Ivan W.
Submitted 06/21/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Feinstein for over the years. He is one of the more caring physicians I ever known.