Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

299 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr.Feinstein is my favorite doctor. He takes all the time with you that you need. Always cheerful and kind. Most of all he is an exceptional doctor!
Karen H.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr.Feinstein is a great Dr. He will spend the time with u that you need! His staff is also extremely sweet and Helpful!!! Best Dr.around!!!!
Eve C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Feinstein is a excellent doctor. He is always clear and kind when we talk about my health during my appointments. I trust his diagnosis and his directions about treatment and management of my condition. He has been my doctor for 7 years, and I cannot recommend him enough.
Cassandra R.
Submitted 05/20/22
I appreciate the time Dr. Hoffmann has given me to help with my Arthritis and healthy life style changes for my benefit.
Nelly R.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr Hoffman helped me to be normal again without pain in my body. I follow almost all his advise and took the medicine he prescribe. He understood my pain and needs. The firsts days he ask all the questions about my problem. Diet, stretching and medicine was important to follow.
Sam P.
Submitted 05/01/22
The whole staff was very nice
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/16/22
My first visit since moving to the area was very pleasant. The staff was personable, yet very pleasant. The wait time in the reception rarea was less than 5 minutes, 10 minutes to update my vitals and medical records and 5 minutes later Dr. DeRoshier was in the room! He spent quality time getting to know my rheumatoid history and was thorough in his examination. His manner is very pleasant and I truly appreciated his evaluation and recommendations for continued treatment plan. Thankful I was recommended to this office.
Janice H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very professional and nice . He is awesome! I will refer everyone to him!
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/16/22
I am always feel as if my health is important to Dr. DesRosier, his nurse, and office staff.
Ann C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Feinstein and his office staff are a great team! They work to get me in for an apt. as soon as possible, when I require an apt in between scheduled apts. Dr Feinstein listens well when I explain my concerns and is receptive to dialogue and input. He is very clear about my treatment plan and options. My prescriptions are filled quickly, and he orders labs a week in advance of my apt. so we can discuss any abnormal values face to face! He is kind and genuine. I have been his patient for almost 5 years and am very pleased that he is my doctor!
Jill W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff is professional and MD visit thorough
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/03/22
Recognized as a long time patient. But, other than my name, i received no special treatment which indicated a dedication to the task at hand.
Paula K.
Submitted 04/03/22
I love Dr Finstein. I have been going to him for Years. His office staff is friendly and professional. He always listens and helps me.
Meredith R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very thorough
Daryl J.
Submitted 03/28/22
great
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff called me the week before to confirm the visit. Upon arriving the day of the visit, staff was friendly and courteous, from the front desk to the woman who took my vitals. Dr. Feinstein is thorough, patient and listens to his patients.
Shirley C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good Visit!
Mary C.
Submitted 03/02/22
My last visit was for my Orencia Infusion and as usual the ladies did a fantastic job. All’s good.
John S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Virtual visit. Started on time. Reviewed new and old problems, medications, need for lab, and success or problems with current therapy. Dr Feinstein always thorough and offered plan for continued therapy. Made sure lab and prescriptions covered and provided.
Andrew H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent, understanding knowledgeable professional. Works with you regardless of the circumstances. I highly recommend him.