Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

250 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Caring doctor that is really interested in helping patients improve their health.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. White is very thorough. Lab tech is painless.
David V.
Submitted 08/20/21
My wife and I both see Dr. Feinstein and have for years. Dr. Feinstein is one of the most caring doctors we have had the opportunity to see. He never rushes through the office visits. He always takes time to make sure we understand the treatment plan. And, he has the best "bed-side" manner one could hope for. If you ever have the need to see a Rheumatologist, we highly recommend that you see him. You will not be disappointed.
Genevieve J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good
Suzi G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Hoffmann is a very professional, caring Rheumatologist. He is very thorough with his care and wants to help me get better.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/26/21
My visits with Dr. Feinstein has always been informative with all my inquiries answered. His feedback is always encouraging. He's a true professional!
Tammy A.
Submitted 07/24/21
He listened! He understands! He helped…very grateful.
Don P.
Submitted 07/17/21
pleasant and professional
Diana R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Feinstein is friendly, courteous, timely and easy to talk to. I drive from Helotes to see him and it is worth my time. The staff are also friendly and wonderful. They seem happy.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Feinstein is a great doctor.. he listens to my concerns and answers my questions with understanding and kindness
Veronica S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. White is caring and listens well. He is concerned about my well being and trys to ease my pain with RX without over dosing.
Carl M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great
Judy P.
Submitted 06/21/21
As usual, the staff is friendly, competent, efficient...they make the experience quite pleasant!
Myriam Z.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very professional, friendly and polite Doctors and Staff.
Oscar J.
Submitted 06/20/21
Greatest experience
Jeff K.
Submitted 06/19/21
Doctor Hoffman and his staff are always kind and above and beyond helpful. Very caring and helpful understanding and helping me with my situation.
Chet C.
Submitted 06/09/21
First visit with most doctors are pretty much getting to know you and what problems you have and past medical history. DR Hoffman was no exception, except he wanted to find out what had been done in the past, what worked, and then he offer you what he can do or help to decrease your symptoms and get you into better state of health
Christina I.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Feinstein is very thorough and spends time really getting to know his patients.
Naarah S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Feinstein. Even doing it virtually he makes sure he covers everything.
Robert A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. White provided the care I needed to overcome a dibilitating arthritis episode. I am very thankful for this.