Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

331 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always very caring and helpful
Gloria T.
Submitted 09/10/22
Ok
Cathy T.
Submitted 09/09/22
Office staff is always most pleasant and helpful. I have utmost confidence in Dr. Feinstein's advice and diagnostic acumen. Been a patient for several years and have never been dissatisfied!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr white always takes his time with my questions or issues.
Richard O.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Hoffman is good for listening to what you say and try to help in anyway he can plus he is good in giving advice in what to do.I recommend Dr.Hoffman to any body.
Wilma O.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Feinstein is always very thorough. He gives adequate time for me to talk about anything bothering me and then he listens.
Gerri D.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. DesRoisier is the best Dr. I’ve had the pleasure of seeing. He’s very knowledgeable he knew about anything I had a question I had a medical question about. He was pretty much always on time. If he had to late be 5 minutes he would have someone come out to let me know he’d be 5 minutes late. That alone is unbelievable! He listens and talks to you. He has time for his patients. All the things we want in a Dr. I’ve never been able to say that about another Dr. Thank you, Dr. DesRosier
Donald M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Great dr. Good with working with you on your program to help get you back on your feet and better
William M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Seemed totally committed to my problem
Robin M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Feinstein is very caring & thorough. I appreciate his knowledge and experience. He's a great doctor! Love him!
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great doctor!!!
Kathryn F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very helpful and professional.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very helpful and very important to receive information about lab results. Thank you so much for allowing the virtual visit! I am on a very tight schedule at work.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great experience with fast and friendly staff.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 07/31/22
I’m a new patient Relocated from Lubbock Dr Hoffman was wonderful Very informative and knowledgeable about my condition. He gave insight and was kind and considerate. An overall great experience! I am so glad to have found a Dr here that will no doubt provide quality care! Thank you-Y Hassell
Petra P.
Submitted 07/23/22
His a very good doctor he listened to his patients. His staff are very nice
Nancy F.
Submitted 07/22/22
Check in was quick, friendly staff and the young lady who did my bloodwork was very gentle. I was severely bruised on both arms from someone at a labcorp office who did a terrible and painful job trying to withdraw blood the week prior to my appointment. When your tech saw my arms, she was able to get it from my hand instead. I absolutely appreciated her kindness.
Jackie W.
Submitted 07/22/22
I love all the staff.
Dawn H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr White is a caring doctor who goes above and beyond when a situation presents. Prompt problem solving is routine. Staff is pleasant also
Carolyn G.
Submitted 07/17/22
He is a very good doctor. He has help with my condition. I have been going to him for years.