Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

237 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myriam Z.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very professional, friendly and polite Doctors and Staff.
Oscar J.
Submitted 06/20/21
Greatest experience
Jeff K.
Submitted 06/19/21
Doctor Hoffman and his staff are always kind and above and beyond helpful. Very caring and helpful understanding and helping me with my situation.
Chet C.
Submitted 06/09/21
First visit with most doctors are pretty much getting to know you and what problems you have and past medical history. DR Hoffman was no exception, except he wanted to find out what had been done in the past, what worked, and then he offer you what he can do or help to decrease your symptoms and get you into better state of health
Christina I.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Feinstein is very thorough and spends time really getting to know his patients.
Naarah S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Feinstein. Even doing it virtually he makes sure he covers everything.
Robert A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. White provided the care I needed to overcome a dibilitating arthritis episode. I am very thankful for this.
Geraldine P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Personal care with each detail. Very easy to talk to, he listens to you and takes his time with each patient.
HELEN D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful. 5 star
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Feinstein is above & beyond!!! Thank you for helping me all these years...
Betty E.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very professional. Takes time to listen and answer questions.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very easy to use.
Tashara L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Feinstein is always wonderful, but during this pandemic he has been outstanding. He has provided me with latest information on were I fall for the vaccine while helping maintain my quality of life.
Consuelo H.
Submitted 03/21/21
Thanks Doc!! Wonderful feeling when a Physician spends quality, educational time with his patients. I feel that when this happens for both parties you help Dr. zoom in and get a more accurate diagnosis. See you in 6 months!!!
Jeannie J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone is so nice and professional. I’ve been going to Dr Feinstein for my care for 16 years and trust his opinion and always receive great care.
Mike W.
Submitted 03/18/21
The doctor is the best
Mary P.
Submitted 03/07/21
I have seen Dr. Feinstein since 2002. Besides having a great "bedside" manner, he is very open to what I say and really listens. He always works with me and my schedule, never makes me feel I am being rushed during my appointments. And his staff is very professional, personable on the phone, email, or in person. This is the type of environment and healthcare professionals that you want when you are suffering from a chronic, pain filled disease. I am very thankful for them all!!
Carol M.
Submitted 03/03/21
I have been blessed to have gotten Dr. Feinstein as my doctor after a bad experience with someone else for many years. I am so thankful for his kindness and thoroughness and his ability to get right to the problem. His staff is so amazing too and have gone beyond what is normally expected by personnel. Thank you so very much for your outpouring of care and consideration.
Joyce W.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very short wait time in office. The clinical staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. F is thorough and kind in responding to needs. So thankful he obtained the COVID Vaccine for his patients. 5 big Stars for his forward thinking in that effort. I appreciate him for his overall concern for my health.
Laura N.
Submitted 02/06/21
The staff was very friendly. Dr Hoffman was polite and went out of his way to explain various treatments for my condition. He did it with smile and answer my question in detail. Super Doc !!! Highly recommend his service.