Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Windcrest, TX

266 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa S.
Submitted 11/27/21
Everyone is always great. They all really do everything they can to help.
Isabel B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. DesRosier is a very informative and is willing to take the time to listen to his patients. I have been seen Dr. DesRosier since 2018 and I highly recommend him.
Viola A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good
Mary B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always professional and takes time to explain situations.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have been so blessed to have Dr. Feinstein as my Rheumatologist. He is caring, supportive and he listens. His staff is fantastic from the front desk back to infusion to the lab. I cannot begin to say thank you for all that have been involved with my care.
Yanira P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Muy buen dr me gusta la forma q me explica acerca de mi condición el va paso a paso con migo
Stephen Dunne G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Hoffman always offers great insight into my health through his patient centered approach to care. His knowledge is useful to myself as wells as my family, friends, and patients.
Kurt S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Highly informative and Helpful
Donna S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. was very through
ADRIANA G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great understanding listen and gives 100% of attention to the patient.
Marcia M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr DesRosier is a doctor who listens well and asks good follow up questions. I feel like he understands what it's like to have rheumatoid arthritis, and that his desire is to make me as pain free and comfortable and he possibly can. I have never felt like he was in a hurry to finish with me in order to get to the next patient. He answers all my questions, and then asks if I have any others. I highly recommend him.
Juan V.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Kenneth DesRosier was a huge help, helping me understand my situation. I appreciate his patience with me in answering my questions and taking the time to explain every aspect of my condition and going into detail what options are available. so thank you very much.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/25/21
I was given an for the day after I called in. Didn’t have to wait to see the Doctor. Everyone is very friendly and nice. It’s easy for me to drive to their new location
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. White is an active listener and takes time to see how you feel and address any new concerns.
Sally P.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr DeRosier and his staff are very professional and caring. Wait time is minimal if at all. Infusion nurses are great.
Belma M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent and satisfied with the service. Dr. DesRosier is a very dependable doctor.
Lillian B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Caring doctor that is really interested in helping patients improve their health.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. White is very thorough. Lab tech is painless.
David V.
Submitted 08/20/21
My wife and I both see Dr. Feinstein and have for years. Dr. Feinstein is one of the most caring doctors we have had the opportunity to see. He never rushes through the office visits. He always takes time to make sure we understand the treatment plan. And, he has the best "bed-side" manner one could hope for. If you ever have the need to see a Rheumatologist, we highly recommend that you see him. You will not be disappointed.
Genevieve J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good