Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rheumatology Solutions

Board-Certified Rheumatologists located in Northeast San Antonio, TX

209 total reviews

Rheumatology Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristopher L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Hoffman is outstanding! I received more valuable information about my treatment plan from him in under 60 minutes, than I got from 6 years with my previous rheumatologist. I'm confident that I'll be able to live life to the fullest while following Dr. Hoffmann's guidance.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/20/21
As always Dr Feinstein was through and came up with a game plan.
Debbie B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Shows concern for my well being and making me comfortable.
Leticia G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr F. is very welcoming and attentive to all my aches and pains.
Paula L.
Submitted 01/14/21
good
Kicha C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr White got me a diagnosis after years of going to other specialists. He’s thorough and compassionate.
Francesca M.
Submitted 01/14/21
I love Dr White and I’m glad he came back from retirement! He is the best!!
Richard R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Fast and efficient, carried out by fantastic courteous staff!
Genevieve J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr White went over all of my concerns .
GUADALUPE G.
Submitted 01/14/21
I'M ALWAYS TREATED WITH GREAT RESPECT
Daphne R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Hoffman takes his time and explains everything that I dont understand and he will answer all my questions and concerns.
Kae-C C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. White is very thorough and listens to you. I am extremely pleased with Dr. White.
Franchasca H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr White has been a life saver
Donna B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great communication and prompt.
BERTA M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Listens to your questions explains your concerns
Maria C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I like the fact that Dr Feinstein is very thorough. He is also very understanding with my medical issues. He listens to me.
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great experience from the safe “COVID” check-in to front desk check-in and seeing Dr.Feinstein.
Buddy W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always a highly productive visit. Simply stated, Doctor DesRosier is the very best I have ever worked with.Sincere thanks to him for improving my lifestyle.
Lisa L.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Feinstein is patient, thorough and listens to any questions you may have, whether it is a virtual visit or in-person. He works with you to find the best solutions for your concerns. Office wait time is usually not longer than 10 minutes or so. The office staff is courteous and actually returns your phone calls when you call about lab results, scheduling, etc. I look forward to my visits at Rheumatology Solutions, unlike with previous rheumatologists who were cold and almost robotic-like.
James H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Also great with information and discussing my current condition in detail and options that are out there. Listens to all concerns